From the Vault – Alysha

A number of years ago a friend and I made a couple of attempts at starting up a web site to showcase photography of beautiful women.  Our efforts failed for a variety of reasons and the photos fell into the shadows.  Now, as I work on various photographic endeavours I aim to not only produce new works for this blog, but to resurrect as many of my past sessions as I can find.

And to start with we have gorgeous Alysha.  A fitness competitor in recent years she has had many photo sessions by several artists, many of which far outshine any work I have ever done with her.

Here are just a few of the images I’ve recovered so far.

Leave a Reply

