Flashbacks – Stuff from the Archives!

OMG!!!  Spring is on the way!  SOOOOO looking forward to the nice weather.

Last week my computer died and in the process essentially reset my work flow.  So I decided that I would try out a modification to my work flow that would allow me to be not only a bit more organized, but that would also prevent me from having to deal with a total reset like this in the future.

In addition, it would allow me a way to go back through my old work and actually re-edit the majority of it.  Here’s a preview of things to come…

A little behind.

A little behind.

Leave a Reply

