Test session with Latoya! // Edmonton Glamour Photographers // Second Sight Studio

Last year I started putting this page together and then it promptly fell off the radar.  Well, not the radar, but I definitely wasn’t able to do with it what I wanted.

Well, as of August 1st (roughly) I will be moved into a new studio space and will actually have the room to shoot the way I want, for the most part.

As such, I’m now starting to do more of pretty much everything. Including this little test shoot with the lovely Latoya!

IMG_1435 IMG_1442 IMG_1452 IMG_1471IMG_1457  IMG_1477

Leave a Reply

